Dream Catcher: 08:45 September 25, 2009.

Posted on September 25, 2009

0



I woke up smiling and picking up my mobile to find that it was 0845 in the morning. I quickly typed a text of what I just saw to Preetha. It is good to wake up and still remember the reason that made you smile, from your dreams. I have always wanted to do this, capture my dreams with words and make a compilation of my dream accounts. Finally I made it. The smile broke into my face as I was on the verge of waking up. The reason for the smile was Vidhi. She was indeed one of the prettiest girls I have ever seen. Vidhi is bubbling with energy and jumping about wearing a cute pink dress. She didn’t talk to me much. I met Preetha after a long time, and indeed it has been a very long time because last time I saw her she was a girl who went to UK for her masters. Today I saw her, she is a married mum. Vidhi was in her arms, as I walked into her living room, in her pink dress and trying to jump about and in a very playful mood. I froze where I stood, as to me that the most prettiest girl I have seen in my life, yet I lied to Preetha, telling her Vidhi was the second most prettiest girl I’ve seen. That was obviously a joke (or not I don’t know as this is just not what am writing out of the blue but a recollection of what I saw), and I said the most prettiest girl would be my daughter. Well it was a joke or not I couldn’t reason it. I went close to Vidhi with a smile on my face.
Posted in: Imagination